Entry open for the Aesthetics Awards 2018

01 May 2018

Practitioners, clinics, suppliers, distributors, and other companies within the aesthetic specialty can now enter the most well-recognised, prestigious awards ceremony in medical aesthetics – the Aesthetics Awards 2018.

Hosting more than 800 guests, the event will take place at the Park Plaza Westminster Bridge Hotel in central London on December 1. Aesthetics Awards organiser Amanda Cameron said, “After last year’s sell-out success, the Aesthetics Awards 2018 will be an event not to be missed, featuring a live band, comedian, delicious three-course dinner and lively networking event. I encourage everyone who is a part of this amazing specialty to get entering, because if you are even recognised as a finalist in these awards it can be hugely beneficial for you and your business.” New sponsors have also been confirmed for the following categories: The Schuco Aesthetics Award for Outstanding Achievement in Medical Aesthetics, The PHI Clinic Award for Professional Initiative of the Year, The Healthxchange Award for Sales Representative, The AestheticSource Award for Best New Clinic UK and Ireland, The MATA Award for Best Clinic Group UK & Ireland (10 clinics or more), The Enhance Insurance Award for Best Clinic Group UK & Ireland (3 clinics or more), The AesthetiCare Award for Best Clinic North England, The Med-fx Award for Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner, The ABC Lasers Award for Medical Aesthetic Practitioner, The John Bannon Award for Best Clinic Ireland, The iS Clinical Award for Best Clinic South England, The Dalvi Humzah Aesthetic Training Award for Best Supplier Training Provider, The Dermalux Award for Best Clinic London, The Barry Knapp Award for Product Innovation of the Year, supported by Medical Aesthetic Group, The John Bannon UK Award for Best Clinic Midlands & Wales and The Consentz Award for Best Clinic Reception Team. Due to ticket demand, table sizes have been increased for 2018 so you can now seat 12 guests at your table. Entry for the Aesthetics Awards closes June 29 and finalists will be announced September 3. 


Log-in to post a comment